Loading Events

« All Events

Forty Under 40

October 20 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

$60 – $580
Event Details:

October 20 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

DoubleTree by Hilton
350 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401 United States

Cost: $60 – $580

Register Now
Event Contact: Jenni Hatz jenni@corridorbusiness.com (319)665-6397

The Forty Under 40 awards recognize 40 leaders under the age of 40 who have made a significant impact in their business and community early in their careers. The event also celebrates one previous Forty Under 40 recipient, or alumnus, for his or her continued professional success and impact on the community. This is the 18th year these non-partisan, non-political awards have been presented in the Corridor. Honorees are selected by a committee composed of last year’s Forty Under 40. Apply now!


2021 Forty Under 40

  • Anne Adam, A Holding Company LLC
  • Anuradha Ambati, Collins Aerospace
  • Ashley Balius, Linn County Community Services
  • Erica Bergfeld-Reed, UFG Insurance
  • Tami Bonnett, Iowa Valley Habitat for Humanity
  • Jamarco Clark, University of Iowa
  • Lastascia Coleman, University of Iowa Health Care
  • Mary Beth Hovda Davis, University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital
  • Dianna Edwards, UnityPoint Heath – St. Luke’s Hospital
  • John Gabrielson, Legat Architects
  • Nick Garland, Nesper Sign Advertising, Inc
  • Shalisa Gladney, University of Iowa
  • Kalvin Grabau Keele, Northwestern Mutual Eastern Iowa
  • Lindsey Greenzweig, Transamerica
  • Lyndsay Harshman, University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital
  • Maggie Hartzler, Tanager Place
  • Nick Hatz, Shive-Hattery
  • Amy Hockett, Linn County Public Health
  • Elizabeth Hubing, Iowa City Area Development (ICAD)
  • Beth Jaggers, University of Iowa Health Care
  • Paola Jaramillo Guayara, Coralville Community Food Pantry
  • Jared Kast, Mercy Medical Center
  • Diana Kremzar, University of Iowa
  • Megan Lehman, Kirkwood Community College
  • Drew Martel, Foundation2 Crisis Services
  • Salina McCarty, Houses into Homes
  • Matt Miller, University of Iowa Health Care
  • Nick Miller, Ohnward Bank & Trust
  • Catherine Norwood, Covenant Family Solutions
  • Jaimen Pangborn, Kids on Course – Zach Johnson Foundation
  • Dan Perez, Bankers Trust
  • Brooke Prouty, Marion Chamber of Commerce & Uptown Marion
  • Raphael Robertson, Robertson Marketing and Branding
  • Daniel Runde, University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
  • Lauren Shovein, Van Meter Inc.
  • Cherrie Spurlin, Management Resource Association
  • Benjamin Symonds, Johnson County Ambulance Service
  • Devin van Holsteijn, University of Iowa Center for Advancement
  • Ashley Vanorny, Vanorny Consulting, LLC
  • Stephanie Watts, Stephanie Marie Photography

2021 Alumna of the Year:

  • Michelle Niermann – President and CEO UnityPoint Health – Cedar Rapids (2006 Forty Under 40 Class)


October 20
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$60 – $580
Event Category:


Jenni Hatz


DoubleTree by Hilton
350 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401 United States
+ Google Map
(319) 731-4444
View Venue Website