HomeContact Us

Contact Us

Corridor Business Journal
2435 Landon Rd, Suite 100
North Liberty, IA 52317

Administration

John Lohman

CEO & Publisher

johnl@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x310

Aspen Lohman

Vice President

Andrea Rhoades

COO & Associate Publisher

andrea@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x304

Becky Lutgen Gardner

Editor & Chief Content Officer

blg@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x308

CBJ Division

Richard Pratt

Digital Editor/Business Reporter

richard@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x307

Angie Holmes

Magazine & Special Projects Editor

angela@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x309

Noah Tong

Business Reporter

noah@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x312

Kelly Meyer

CBJ Media Consultant

kelly@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x303

Lauren Fletcher

CBJ Media Consultant

lauren@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x305

Vicki Dean

Newsroom Assistant

vicki@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x317

Events Division

Ashley Moore

Event & Social Media Marketing Manager

ashley@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x311

Rhonda Roskos

Event Sales Manager

rhonda@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x313

Shared Services Division

Jean Suckow

Audience Development & Distribution Manager

jean@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x302

Becky Lyons

Graphic Design Manager

becky@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x315

Julia Druckmiller

Graphic Design Artist

julia@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x316

Samantha Kollasch

Chief Digital Officer

samantha@corridorbusiness.com
319-665-6397 x314