CBJ honors Forty Under 40

CBJ Forty Under 40 LuncheonThe annual Forty under 40 awards recognize forty leaders under the age of 40 who are making a difference in the Corridor. Nominations were taken in late summer, and honorees were chosen by a panel of the previous year’s winners.

This year marked the Forty Under 40 event’s 10th anniversary, meaning the 2014 class joined a group of 360 outstanding individuals. All past and present honorees were invited to celebrate the achievements of this year’s class at an awards banquet, held Oct. 23 at The Hotel at Kirkwood Center.

Honorees include:

Carla Andorf
Emmy Ball
Kate Beihl
Nicholas Bergus
Paula Boback
Michele Brock
Katy Brown
Tiffany Chamberlain
Benjamin Clark
Kevin Conlin
Jill Donnenwerth
Casey Ealy
Stephanie Ernsting
Kris Fassler
Geoff Fruin
Ryan Giannini
Sara Going
Brad Haverback
Brent Hinson
Katie Imborek
Donald Johnson
Nate Kaeding
Jeff Kellbach
Shea Kelly
David Little
Brian McConnell
Cally Murray
Wendy Nielsen
Stacie Osako
Raj Patel
Andre Perry
Ofer Sivan
Julie Sterling
Joseph Strathman
Deborah Summers
Greg Swartzendruber
Aaron-Marie Thoms
Jennifer Welton
Jill Wilkins
Scott Wilson